2024 Plan Review Comments & Plans

The proposed Subdivision and/or Land Development Plans listed below have been formally submitted to the Cumberland County Planning Department for review.

To view previous Review Comments please use the Document Center, click on the planning folder and then the Township folder for which you are inquiring.

Camp Hill Borough

Carlisle Borough

Cooke Township

Dickinson Township

East Pennsboro Township

Hampden Township

Hopewell Township

Lemoyne Borough

Lower Allen Township

Lower Frankford Township

Lower Mifflin Township

Mechanicsburg Borough

Middlesex Township

Monroe Township

Mt. Holly Springs Borough

New Cumberland Borough

Newburg Borough

Newville Borough

North Middleton Township

North Newton Township

Penn Township

Shippensburg Borough

Shippensburg Township

Shiremanstown Borough

Silver Spring Township

South Middleton Township

South Newton Township

Southampton Township

Upper Allen Township

Upper Frankford Township

Upper Mifflin Township

West Pennsboro Township

Wormleysburg Borough