Signature & Fee Requirements for Boroughs

​Camp Hill, Carlisle, Lemoyne, Mechanicsburg, Mt. Holly Springs, New Cumberland, Newburg, Newville, Shippensburg, Shiremanstown and Wormleysburg.

Signature & Fee Requirements

Office Signatures Required Filing Fee
Mayor 10 None
Borough Council 10 None
Tax Collector
​(not applicable to Carlisle Borough)
10 None
Committee People 10 None
Judge of Elections 10 None
Inspector of Elections 5 None