Staff Members

This is a comprehensive list of all members who are responsible for providing information for Right-to-Know requests along with the departments of which they handle providing public records.

Solicitor's Office
  • Commissioners Office & offices that fall under the Commissioners jurisdiction
  • Controller
  • Sheriff
  • Recorder of Deeds
Melissa Calvanelli & Jamie Mitchell
  • Court Administration
  • Adult Probation
  • Juvenile Probation
  • Domestic Relations
  • Magisterial District Courts
Dennis Lebo & Casey Hancock
  • Clerk of Courts
Lisa M. Grayson
  • Register of Wills
Dale Sabadish
  • Prothonotary
Matthew Smith
  • District Attorney
Justin Miller
  • Recycling & Waste Authority